Board Committees


Board Members

Director Name and Title Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee

Ann Fairbanks

Founder and Chairman, The Fairbanks Investment Fund

Blaine ("Fin") V. Fogg

Of Counsel, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

Christopher P. Papouras

President, Nabors Drilling Solutions

Yueping Sun

Of Counsel, Yetter Coleman LLP

Steven Webster

Co-Managing Partner, Avista Capital Partners LP

Charter Documents